Contact Us

Contact Information:

Homer Soil & Water Conservation District
432 E. Pioneer Ave Ste C, 
Homer AK 99603

Telephone: (907)235-8177 ex 5
Email: info@homerswcd.org

 

Staff:

District Manager
Kyra Wagner
kyra@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 106

Cell: 299-4920

 

Agriculture Program Coordinator 
Monica Kopp
monica@homerswcd.org 
235-8177 ex 111

Soil Analysis 
Jessica Sharp
jessicasharp@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 5

Natural Resources: Rivers, Wetlands, Habitat
Devony Lehner
devony@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 5

Invasive Species Program 
Katherine Schake
katherine@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 117

OR

Jen Chauvet jen@homerswcd.org

Casey Greenstein casey@homerswcd.org

Moose Habitat Enhancement, Forestry & Trails 
Matt James
mattjames@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 5

Outreach Coordinator & Food Systems Analyst 
Nicole Arevalo
nicole@homerswcd.org 
235-8177 ex 5

Hydrogelology 
Lisa Maserjian
lisa@homerswcd.org 
235-8177 ex 5

Lunchtime Consultant
Mathias Steffy
matt@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 5

 

Local Conservation Solutions

Print