Contact Us

Contact Information:

Homer Soil & Water Conservation District
432 E. Pioneer Ave Ste C, 
Homer AK 99603

Telephone: (907)235-8177 ex 5
Email: info@homerswcd.org

 

Staff:

District Manager
Kyra Wagner
kyra@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 106

Cell: 299-4920

 

Natural Resource Technician 
Brad Casar
brad@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 111

Natural Resource Technician 
Devony Lehner
devony@homerswcd.org
235-8177 ex 5

Natural Resource Technician 
Charlotte Crowder
charlotte.crowder@ak.usda.gov
235-8177 ex 5

Food Systems Analyst 
Nicole Arevalo
nicole@homerswcd.org 
235-8177 ex 5

Lunchtime Consultant
Matt Steffy
matt@homerswcd.org

235-8177 ex 117

 

Local Conservation Solutions

Print